Contact Us
 

Head Quarter :

9th Floor, NDCC-II Building, Jai Singh Road(Opp. Jantar Mantar),               New Delhi-110 001

Contact Person

Tel

Fax

E-mail

Dr. Omkar Rai
Director General


+91-11-23438171

+91-11-23438173

rai@stpi.in

Mr. Devesh Tyagi

Senior Director

 

+91-11-23438174

+91-11-23438173

devesh@stpi.in

Mr. Paritosh Dandriyal 

Director

+91-11-23438188

+91-11-23438165

paritosh@stpi.in 

Mr. P.N. Saxena 

Director Finance 

+91-11-23438188

+91-11-23438165

pn.saxena@.stpi.in


 Mr. Amit Bansal 

    Additional Director

+91-11-23438188

+91-11-23438165

amit.bansal@stpi.in

Mr. Rakesh 

Gairola

Chief Admin Officer

+91-11-23438188

+91-11-23438165

rakesh.gairola@stpi.in

Pavitra Aggarwal 

Additional Director

+91-11-23438188

+91-11-23438165

pavitra@stpi.in 

       Mr. Alok Goel 
      Joint Director  

 

+91-11-23438188+91-11-23438165alok.goel@stpi.in 



Back        Top